• 5 star review  We was initially quoted £250 and £280 for our handbrake cables to be fixed. We rung this garage and was charged £94, what a difference. We will never go anywhere else again.

    thumb Sally Squeaks Parker
    4/16/2016

    5 star review  Just to have my Free winter health check. Brilliant service / communication. Staff are so lovely and welcoming. No hidden extras , very honest and straight down the kine is Andy and i wouldnt take my car anywhere else. Thank you again !!!

    thumb Kirsty-Louise Yeomans
    10/23/2018

    5 star review  Top man Andy nothings to much trouble.good prices good workmanship.

    thumb Wayne Cheetham
    3/08/2018

    5 star review  Massive thankyou to Andy sorting out my car, every time a great service!! Would highly recommend always there to help no matter what the problem is! �� x

    thumb Becky McWilliam
    12/23/2017

    5 star review  Absoloutly fantastic service just had my MOT done and a full service, very fair price and now it drives like a dream. Very happy 6 stars ☺

    thumb Thomas Marchant
    10/27/2017

    5 star review  Fab service as always, would highly recommend to anyone 🙂

    thumb Cathy Ramsden
    6/04/2015

    5 star review  Really happy I chose to take my car to ADC Autocare for its full service & MOT. Passed first time, feels great and goodness me looks like a brand new car, inside and out! No hesitation in recommending. Thanks very much -will be returning for all my motoring needs! 👍🏻😊

    thumb Debbie O'Grady
    10/18/2017

    nice staff great service ok

    thumb Craig Mitchell
    10/08/2018
  • 5 star review  Would just like to Thank Andy & his employee for doing a fantastic job servicing my mums car ( which was alot cheaper than any other garage) & also me being cheeky asking him if he could have a look at my car whilst we was there which he did for free. Which i truly appreciate � thank you andy!! Andy was happy to help, and he fixed my car which was so lovely of him. Such friendly people and amazing service and i will definatly be recommending you to all my family and friends. Once again thanks guys, keep up the great work xx

    thumb Kerry Lulu
    4/13/2017

    5 star review  Thanks once again to Andy. Can’t fault your attitude and service. Thank you.

    thumb Richard Mcdade
    7/10/2018

    Popped in to book my Service and got a quick pre-long journey check while I was there. Can’t recommend highly enough. Fabulous customer service from Andy and the team 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    thumb Kate Elisabeth
    8/14/2018

    5 star review  What an absolute gem..will be using this garage from now on.....

    thumb Joanne Chadwick
    3/23/2018

    5 star review  He always gets u back on the road, no fuss. Excilent service.

    thumb Paul Saxon
    8/31/2014

    5 star review  Used ADC Autocare for my recent M.O.T great service, honest and will definitely be using again. Top marks...

    thumb Richard Jones
    11/17/2016

    For certain I have found a mechanic for life. I’m about to move 10 miles away but will absolutely be coming here for all mechanical needs from now on. Andrew made arrangements for me to drop my car off before he opened and stayed open later than most to allow me to pick it up the same day. He explained exactly what he had done to get her running smoothly again and best of all, he charges a more than fair price. Cannot recommend enough!

    thumb Rory Blake
    8/31/2018

    5 star review  Brilliant service last week, got a flat battery at Tameside hospital of all places and Andy came to the rescue within 15/20 got me on the road again, then short time after arriving at his garage had new one fitted and was on my way and not had a problem since. First class service, honest bloke and a credit to the community. Quicker and cheaper then the AA

    thumb Lee Spencer
    3/07/2017